top of page
Search
  • paceyntuste

Winzip 16 5



In today's day and age, a new version means the addition of two new Web services: ZipSend, a web service for file sharing, and ZipShare, a file sharing web application for Facebook. WinZip 16 is available today for $30, or you can download a free trial from winzip.com/ downwz.htm.


I just downloaded the Big Sur and now it seems as though everything is messed up. I rely heavily on my winzip app for sending protected information for work and it does not open for me at all now. Also, my scanner crashes every-time I try to scan more than one page.




winzip 16 5



I have the same problem also with Winzip 7. I manage open the files with Apple Archive utility but annoying that Winzip is not working when double clicking the files or opening email attachements. Will file ticket with winzip to increase pressure but I guess the problem is on the apple side...


"Big Sur download - Winzip no longer opens and my scanner crashes every time.: I just downloaded the Big Sur and now it seems as though everything is messed up. I rely heavily on my winzip app for sending protected information for work and it does not open for me at all now. Also, my scanner crashes every-time I try to scan more than one page. "


Windows userscan download the group files(.83G)or individual lists (.83L) by right-clicking on a .83G or .83L link andselecting "Save Link As..." (or "Save Target As..."), and saving it toyour hard disk. Or by downloading all of the files in zipformat.You can download a free evaluation version of WinZip at www.winzip.com.Apple users candownload all of the data listsin a Aladdin Stuffit file (.sit) which can be decompressed usingAladdinStuffit Expander. You can download a freeware version at www.aladdinsys.com. 2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Flume Pro 2.7

We investigate experimentally the statistical properties of a wind-generated wave field and the spontaneous formation of rogue waves in an annular flume. Unlike many experiments on rogue waves where w

bottom of page